Aktuelle BesetzungInstrument
Björn StridVocals
David AnderssonGuitar
Sebastian ForslundGuitar, Percussion
Sharlee D' AngeloBass
Jonas KällsbäckDrums
Richard LarssonKeyboards

The glorious 80ies have been revived more than once and in many ways. What THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA has done on its four releaes so far is outstanding, though, when it comes to the mere number and quality of hits. Passionate vocals, huge melodies and choruses, great guitar hooks and keyboard colors in the finest AOR manner: It's quite self explainable why this Swedish act is gaining popularity this rapidly - and not just among fans of melodic rock and TOTO afficionados.

Maybe it's the special musical background of the band members that's providing this unusual kind of crossover potential: THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA was founded by Björn Strid and David Andersson, the vocalist and the tour guitarist of SOILWORK, who are joined amongst others by ARCH ENEMY's bass player Sharlee D'Angelo. Together, they bring back the golden era of stadium rock while injecting it with a thrilling dose of fresh attitude - both on record and on stage. You'll hear and see it yourself, as THE NIGHT FLIGHT ORCHESTRA will be part of the BANG YOUR HEAD!!! line up 2019.

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.