Country of origin:Formed in:


Current line upInstrument
Nick MelissourgosVocals, Guitar
Gus DraxGuitar
Aggelos "Angel" LelikakisBass
Orpheas TzortzopoulosDrums

There might be some political disagreements between Greece and Germany in the world, yet as long as there are musical ambassadors like SUICIDAL ANGELS, you don't have to worry about the climate within our scene at all - that's for sure! For more than a decade, the Hellenic Thrashers please their audience with a fresh and exciting blend of both American and European genre ingredients defined by grandmasters like SLAYER, TESTAMENT or KREATOR. Thanks to intoxicating live appearances and ever improving studio outputs, the ANGELS' followership is growing on and on. Their actual release 'Divide And Conquer' featuring highly skilled new guitarist Chris Tsitsis marks a new artistic peak in the band's history - and is more than just a hint that SUICIDAL ANGELS are straight on their to Thrash Metal Olympus!

Zircon - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.